May 15, 2021

PR Headline News

Top Stories Without The Fluff

Flood warning for various municipalities of the Island

The National Meteorological Service in San Juan issued this afternoon a flood warning for several municipalities of the Island due to the rains registered in the area.

Under this warning are San Juan, Bayamón, Guaynabo, Toa Baja and Cataño until 4:00 pm.

While, for Las Marías, Añasco, Rincón, San Sebastián, Isabela, Aguada, Moca, Aguadilla, Arecibo, Jayuya, Hatillo and Utuado is until 5:00 in the afternoon.

Source link