August 4, 2021

PR Headline News

Top Stories Without The Fluff

Ten municipalities under flood warning

San Juan – The National Meteorological Service (SNM), in San Juan, issued a flood warning for several municipalities in Puerto Rico on Tuesday.

According to the SNM, the municipalities of Añasco, Lares, Las Marías, Mayagüez and San Sebastián will remain under flood warning until 4:30 in the afternoon.

On the other hand, the municipalities of Corozal, Manatí, Morovis, Vega Alta and Vega Baja will remain under a flood warning until 4:15 this afternoon.

The SNM urged caution.

Source link